top of page

Description of the Book:


This book is a set of 21 poems in the order they were written, over a period of more than 2 years. Each poem carries its own unique meaning and message, even if it's a sequel to a previous one. The message can be pretty vague and hidden in the allegories and metaphors, they're more fun to read if you read the poems one at a time and think about the meaning, and interpret the poem in your own way. These poems were written moments after the event or thought that inspired them, so they're filled to the brim with raw emotions. Try to think of them of what they actually are, thoughts of an individual each far apart in time, and he grows with you as you read through the book. That will help you feel them better and enjoy them more. Good Luck!


SKU: 9789360940522
  • Author's Name: Krishna Gupta

    About the Author: Krishna Gupta is a 16 year old high school student, who does literature as a hobby. He likes to write stories and poems about whatever feels right in the moment, most of them with a message for the reader. Apart from a few articles in school magazines, this is his first time getting his work published as a poetry collection.
    Book ISBN: 9789360940522
bottom of page