top of page

Description of the Book :


A year through twenty poems. Five poems for four seasons. Taking you on a journey through the seasons of autumn, winter, spring and summer. Also featuring an exclusive poem inspired by Sleeping Beauty.

Through the Seasons

  • Author's Name :  Georgia Jerrey
    About the Author :  Georgia has always wanted to be a writer and studied English and Creative Writing (BA) Hons. At Solent University. This is her first book of published poems. Georgia has also been featured in local magazines such as The Beacon as well as anthologies such as On the Water and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Zine them whilst at Solent University. She is currently working on her first novel.
bottom of page