top of page

Description of the Book :


Explore the world of unrequited love, betrayal, and friendship in this short series of poems. ‘The Heart Has Its Reasons’ is a collection of 20 short poems penned by Eshaan Gupta inspired by his experience in love and friendship.  “You promised me, we would face  Everything together,  Then why do I sit here, alone?”

The Heart has its Reasons

  • Author's Name : Eshaan Gupta
    About the Author : Eshaan Gupta is a BBA graduate, currently pursuing MBA from Bharati Vidyapeeth, is a passionate part time writer and poet. With over half a decade of writing various texts, his first publishing was in “Dear 2 am Friend” with about ten such poets.
    Book ISBN : 9781005945749
bottom of page