top of page


Description of the book

This book is a collection of 20 poems, written after the process of creating yourself again and the dreams and experiences of the writer. From the start point; from crushing, crumpling, to making yourself whole again. And not only making yourself whole again, but falling in love with that whole. This book also covers the dreams of the writer and her overview of the world, and explains self-love in a poetic manner.

The Cinnamon Girl

  • Amrit Arora
    Amrit Arora is a poet, a student and a big dreamer. Born in Delhi, India in 2004, Amrit loves to read books and travel all over the world. Photography and poetry are her second love after Travelling. When she is not lost in studying or reading books, you may find her in the mountains.


bottom of page