top of page

Description of the Book:


Life is a beautiful journey filled with a range of emotions and experiences.
"Rhythms of Existence: Anthology of Poems" can be read in three parts.

In the first part, you will find five poems that talk about how we face our emotions drawing a comparison to different seasons. The second part is inspired by Shakespeare’s poem “All the World’s a Stage”, which takes about seven stages of life. These seven poems describe the emotional and physical growth we experience during these stages of life. The final part is the general emotions that we all face going through life. Overall, this book is a collection of poems that will make you feel connected to your emotions and experiences.

Rhythms of Existence: Anthology of Poems

SKU: 9789360945664
  • Author's Name: Rajani Gopiram

    About the Author: Ms. Rajani Gopiram traces her roots to Rajasthan but was mostly raised in Hyderabad during her formative years. She discovered her passion for writing at a young age and used poetry as a medium to express herself in the most profound way possible. She believes that 'Art imitates Life imitates Art' is a testament to the power of creativity and its ability to reflect the world around us. Rajani mostly credits her inspiration to her foster family, who have always been avid fans of literary classics and period poetry. Prior Book: Dear 2 Am Friend (Co-Author) & Eloquence Writes (Co-Author) Email: Instagram: penn_ing
    Book ISBN: 9789360945664
bottom of page