top of page

Description of the Book:

'Raining insides' is a collection of heartfelt poems.  The book contains a series of poems of a diverse genre. There are poems of heartbreak as well as of hope. Of falling in love and of falling out of it.  It takes you on a journey of immense feelings and an ocean of emotions. The simplicity of each poem helps the reader to connect to the inked words instantly. While reading, you will feel as if the book was written for 'you'. Each poem will aid you to face a part of you that has been buried deep down ever since. It will give you the fortitude to deal with it with utmost care. Twenty poems with twenty different feelings will let your emotions unlock their doors and will pour like it is raining within you.

Raining Insides

  • Author's Name: Bhumika Sharma
    About the Author: Bhumika Sharma, author of Raining Insides Bhumika Sharma was born and raised in the picturesque city of Dehradun, Uttarakhand. Growing up, she had been fascinated by all things art, and has been learning music and dance professionally. She is a compassionate empath and can always be found gazing into the mountains with a cup of tea in her hands or having the time of her life with one of her 3 lovely dogs. Bhumika only writes what she has herself felt, and Raining Insides has a collection of all such ups and downs that she or someone she knows has been through. Raining Insides is her first anthology. "Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field. I’ll meet you there." -Rumi.


bottom of page