top of page

Description of the Book :


Twenty-one poems. About life, nature, modernism and the changing world.

Call It What You Will

  • Author's Name : Luke on
    About the Author : A collection of poems. About the world and how I see it. Take this journey with me.
    Book ISBN : 9789159703932
bottom of page