top of page

Description of the Book:

All the Shades of Blue - a collection of 20 poems, separated into three parts; loving you, losing you, and loving me. it details the magical feeling of falling in love, and the tragic pain that follows when love is lost. it reminds you that despite all of that, you still have you - and that the reality of heartbreak is that the pain will never leave you, the hole will never be filled, and that is okay. you can love from afar, you can love someone and choose not to be with them. may you find as much strength reading it as I found writing it.

All the Shades of Blue: This Ones for You

  • Author Name: St.Sk
    About the Author: Just another girl, who fell in and out of love


bottom of page